Home Ec!

I’ve been in a little “craft” funk, likely because I’ve got a house now and there is an abundance of projects that are begging to be completed.  I won’t point fingers at the basement, but I better get back to it because the brushes are getting a little crusty after almost a week of sitting around.

For the next 5 weeks, I am devoting myself to crafting.  I have all the necessary tools to get crack-a-lackin, so, I am excited to say I joined Home Ec!

It started yesterday and I can’t wait to start pumping out the projects! I think there still is time to join if you’re interested!  Check out the FreckledNest for more info!

XOXO

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

